This is What I’m Going to Do

I’ve been wandering around a bit here in my writing, just getting my hour in… but now I’m going to get organized. I know, amazing. šŸ˜€ I have this book called “Writer’s Inc.” (Yes, I recommend it) and it has a list of all different forms of writing. Handy, isn’t it? So I decided (after talking to my papa about it) to go through that list, starting at the first one and going to the last. Strange, huh? šŸ˜€ Well, maybe not for you, but for me it is…

So, here are the first few:

Personal writing:

Journal writing

Personal Narrative

Personal Essay

Subject Writing:

Descriptive writing

Eyewitness writing

Interview report

Profile of a person

So…. those will be fun! šŸ˜€ There are a bunch more after that, but I’m just posting these for now. šŸ™‚ Once these seven are complete, I’ll post the next bunch.

 

 

Leave a Reply

