Idea: Part Two

Here we go with part two!

The third one you thank Him for as many things as you can think of, remembering Who all these blessings are from.

The fourth one you remember that you need to pray and read your Bible to learn more about Him… I also usually pray for a few “key” people– the ones that He’s especially laid on my heart. πŸ™‚

Β And the fifth one… you remember to cast your cares on Him–don’t think you are strong enough to carry them on your own. Acknowledge that you can’t… that you need Him to carry them for you.

There! All five posted. πŸ™‚ I hope this is helpful to you… feel free to print out and use my papers if you want, or make your own! I have found it very helpful for starting my day out thinking about God… and it really helps get things (and yourself :P) in perspective.
2 thoughts on “Idea: Part Two

  1. Wow… amazingly, I’ve been doing these recently too. Came up with the same list based off of my own needs. Brilliant. They really do make a huge difference.

    And now I can say it too, instead of just liking the post and hoping the meaning trickles through the digital wave particles. πŸ˜€

    • Amazingly? I guess it is amazingly, sort of… but somehow not that surprising. πŸ™‚ Yes, they do. And I’m glad you’re doing them!

      Yes!! Yay! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

